Technical Management Committee

The Technical Management Committee is composed by a President (PI of project ATOM) and a Vice-President (Co-PI of project ATOM) and it includes from a minimum of two to a maximum of three representatives for each participating structures, such as the Director, or his delegate, to which the institutional representatives of the main instrumental platforms, that make up the infrastructure, are added.

President and PI of ATOM project


Luca LeuzziLuca LEUZZI
Vice-president and Co-PI of ATOM project 

  Paolo BalliranoPaolo BALLIRANO
Dept. SBAI & CNIS Sapienza   CNR - Nanotec    CNIS - Sapienza
CV   CV   CV
Alberto BoffiAlberto BOFFI

Alessia Cedola
Alessia CEDOLA

  Antonio DAlessandroAntonio D’ALESSANDRO
CNIS - Sapienza   CNR - Nanotec    Director CNIS - Sapienza
CV   CV   CV
Antonio FilippiniAntonio FILIPPINI  

Luciano GalantiniLuciano GALANTINI

  Giuseppe GigliGiuseppe GIGLI
Dept. SAIMLAL Histology - Sapienza
  Director Dept. Chemistry - Sapienza   Director CNR Nanotec
CV   CV   CV

VuotoAlfredo MICCHELI

  Antonio MusaroAntonio MUSARĂ’
Dept. Chemistry - Sapienza   Dept. Environmental Biology - Sapienza   Dept. SAIMLAL Histology - Sapienza
CV    CV   CV 
Stefania NottolaStefania NOTTOLA

Luigi PalumboLuigi PALUMBO 

  Adalberto SCIUBBAAdalberto SCIUBBA
Dept. SAIMLAL Anatomy - Sapienza   Dept. SBAI - Sapienza   Director Dept. SBAI - Sapienza
CV   CV   CV